Apply Online for a Mortgage!                            Personal Loans      Vehicle Loans      Mortgages      Home Equity     

 
 

 

Local Decision Making


Our lending decisions are made right here at home - not in some far off national office where you're just a number.

Contact a Pro

Have you been thinking of buying Real Estate Owned (REO) property? First United may have the perfect opportunity for you. Check out our My Bank! Real Estate site to shop our bank owned properties.

Great Rates and Programs


Keep your payment affordable, with competitive rates and special programs. We can find the right fit for you whether you're a first-time home buyer or if this will be your second home, we can help.
 


Call us to learn about our current rates and specials!

  We've got experienced Mortgage Professionals. You pick the perfect house, and we'll help you pick the perfect mortgage. One that fits you just right. We've got a team of people just waiting to craft a loan that will get you in the door of your new place in no time. Add one of our specialists below to your team!

Travis Bohrer

(301) 722-2899
tbohrer@mybank4.com
 

Allegany County, MD
Mineral County, WV
& surrounding areas
NMLS 527491

Laura Winebrenner

301-668-1163
lwinebrenner@mybank4.com
 

Frederick County, MD
& surrounding areas
NMLS 951873 

Linda Warren

301-393-4785
lwarren@mybank4.com
 

Washington County, MD
& surrounding areas
NMLS 1155621

Ken Witte

(301) 616-8381
kpwitte@mybank4.com
 

Garrett County, MD
& surrounding areas
NMLS 527488

Deane Foy

(301) 533-2254
dfoy@mybank4.com
 

Garrett County, MD
& surrounding areas
NMLS 527487

Larry King

(304) 263-3985
lking@mybank4.com
 

Berkeley County, WV
& surrounding areas
NMLS 527490

Maxwell Neubauer

(304) 291-9511
mneubauer@mybank4.com


Monongalia County, WV
Marion County, WV
Preston County, WV
& surrounding areas

NMLS 1113328
       
 
All First United mortgage specialists are registered with NMLS, find out more here.
All loans subject to credit approval.  All applicants must be 18 years of age.

 

 

 

 

go to top

 

Open an account online today!
My Bank Mortgages